NZ Indoor Netball Centres

9932414_orig

NORTHERN

NORTH SHORE

Planet Sports
57 View Road, Browns Bay
(P) 09-444 2311
(E) office@planetsports.co.nz
(W) http://www.planetsports.co.nz/

 

AUCKLAND

Action Indoor Sports Central
911 Dominion Road,  Mt. Roskill
(P) 09-620 6113
(E) central@actionindoorsports.com
(W) http://www.actionindoorsports.com/central/

Action Indoor Sports Manukau
577 Great South Road, Manukau City
(P) 09-277 7561
(E) manukau@actionindoorsports.com
(W) http://www.actionindoorsports.com/manukau/ 

Action Indoor Sports Pakuranga
30 Ben Lomond Cresent, Pakuranga
(P) 09-576 9685
(E) pakuranga@actionindoorsports.com
(W) http://www.actionindoorsports.com/pakuranga//

Action Indoor Sports Waitakere
133 Central Park Drive, Henderson
(P) 09-835 2242
(E) waitakere@actionindoorsports.com
(W) http://www.actionindoorsports.com/waitakere/

Balmoral Indoor Sports
164 Balmoral Road, Balmoral
(P) 09-630 2100
(E) info@indoorsportsbalmoral.co.nz
(W) http://www.indoorsportsbalmoral.co.nz/

St Lukes Indoor Sports
31 Rossmay Terrace, St Lukes
(P) 09-845 1436
(E) issl@xtra.co.nz
(W) http://www.indoorsportssl.co.nz/

Western Indoor Sports
26 Veronica Street, New Lynn
(P) 09-827 1367
(E) westernindoor@gmail.com
(W) http://westernindoorsports.co.nz/

 

HAMILTON

Inzone Indoor Sports
59 Sunshine Avenue, Te Rapa
(P) 07-850 5540
(E) inzone@xtra.co.nz
(W) http://inzonesports.co.nz/


CENTRAL

NAPIER

Action Indoor Sports Napier
72 Thames Street, Napier
(P) 06-834 0053
(E) napier@actionindoorsports.com
(W) http://www.sportsground.co.nz/actionindoorsportsnapier

 

NEW PLYMOUTH

Action Indoor Sports New Plymouth
Katere Road, Fitzroy
(P) 06-758 5044
(E) taranaki@actionindoorsports.com
(W) http://www.actionindoorsports.com/taranaki/

 

WELLINGTON

Hutt Indoor Sports
93 Hutt Park Road, Petone
(P)04-589 4888
(E) info@huttindoorsports.co.nz
(W) http://www.huttindoorsports.co.nz/

Upper Hutt Indoor Sports
31 Montgomery Cres,
Upper Hutt
(P) 04-526 6606
(E) indoor@xtra.co.nz
(W) http://www.indoorsports.co.nz/

Wellington Indoor Sports Centre
52 Hall Street, Newtown
(P) 04-920 0200
(E) wisc@clear.net.nz
(W) http://www.wis.net.nz/newtown-indoor-sports


 

SOUTH ISLAND

CHRISTCHURCH

Action Indoor Sports Christchurch
5-7 Iverson Terrace, Christchurch
(P) 03-366 6601
(E) christchurch@actionindoorsports.com
(W) http://www.actionindoorsports.com/christchurch/

Action Indoor Sports Hornby
81 Buchanans Road, Hornby
(P) 03-342-6800
(E) hornby@actionindoorsports.com
(W) http://www.actionindoorsports.com/hornby/

Action Indoor Sports Redwood
67 Sturrocks Road, Redwood
(P) 03 354 1071
(E) redwood@actionindoorsports.com
(W) http://www.actionindoorsports.com/redwood/

Howzat Indoor Sports Riccarton
4 Matipo Street
(P) 03 348 0621
(E) riccarton@howzatindoorsports.co.nz
(W) http://www.howzatindoorsports.co.nz/